Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristi Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristi Kim

5 out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Carpenter

Amber Carpenter

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help on our home owner insurance. Thank you Patty for all your help and quick response."
Profile photo of Artus Salas

Artus Salas

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asia helped me solve my problem on the last minute. I appreciate all your hard work. Keep it up."
Profile photo of Shavala Love

Shavala Love

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the outstanding customer service ⭐️"
Profile photo of Toni Runion

Toni Runion

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for new insurance company for all 4 policies after our current insurance company wouldn’t write a new policy for our home after 35 years without anything claims with them. We went into State Farm to get a quote. Without an appointment Kristi openly invited us in. Spent a lot of time with us and came up with better coverage then we had before with our other insurance company for about the same cost. We signed up the same day. Asia that works for State Farm gave us a call and walked us through step by step what we needed to do for the transition to switch insurance. Through emails she kept in contact and she did everything to notify DMV, our Leander within the same day. She was awesome. She made us feel very comfortable and pleased that we joined the State Farm family. Best decision, looking forward to continue working with Asia in the future."
Profile photo of Dana Manuel

Dana Manuel

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi Kim and her team always go above and beyond fir my business insurance needs! I often have a lot of last minute requests for different documents & they always get them to e in a fast and timely manner! You can not go wrong with them!"
Profile photo of LaRisha C

LaRisha C

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Medina customer service was acceptional. She helped me with all my concerns and made corrections that needed to be made on my account. She is professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michele Roe

Michele Roe

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Eugene Shen

Eugene Shen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi & all her staff are wonderful, attentive & caring. Patty helped me today & I'm grateful for her reaching out so my policies stay active. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Albers

Thomas Albers

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to doing more business with Kristi."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ruiz

Eduardo Ruiz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and amazing service! Patricia is very friendly and goes out of her way to make sure that everything is in tact. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Maria Vizcarra

Maria Vizcarra

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insrance always treat us with respect we had no complaints at all, they are the best we highly-rated and recommend this Insurance ."
Profile photo of Janet Jones

Janet Jones

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty was great! She picked up the phone right away, and I didn’t have to be put on hold, or a recording to tell me to hold for the next available person. She answered all my questions with knowledge and professionalism. I had full confidence and trust in her answers to my questions. Her demeanor and voice were amazing! I love this office. They ALWAYS pick up the phone during regular business hours - NO HOLDING OR WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO CALL ME BACK! I followed in my father’s footsteps and have been using State Farm since I was 18. Over 50 years! I have never jumped ship to another insurance company, and I plan to stay with State Farm until I go to Heaven! I have had the BEST service these past 50 years! State Farm is the best! Thank you for your exemplary customer service to me (and my family). Thank you, Patty, and all the staff at the office in Chino Hills. 🙂🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Gabriel Murillo

Gabriel Murillo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone needs insurance with the right agency, that would be Kristi Kim Chino Hills. Remember to ask for Patty she gave our family of 4 with 2 cars the best coverage price! Patty really cares for her clients. My mom just loves her💯👍"
Profile photo of Allen Yu

Allen Yu

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for many years and all the people there are super responsive and friend! Recently I need a quote for my new home for escrow and Asia from the same office has helped me get it done super efficiently! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mar Ratz

Mar Ratz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and answered all my questions. A thank you for your assurance."
Profile photo of Kathy Hanna

Kathy Hanna

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire office is extremely efficient! Best staff/company to deal with ."
Profile photo of Jeanette Larsen

Jeanette Larsen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency and the employees are the best!! I will never switch!! Everyone should come here and get insurance"
Profile photo of chria scho

chria scho

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi and her staff are always friendly and professional. Their office has been providing me with insurance for my house and five vehicles, as well as an umbrella policy, for many years. I'm so glad I switched from AIS."
Profile photo of Andrew Murillo

Andrew Murillo

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty with the chino hills State Farm always goes above and beyond with my family. Thank you for everything that you do for us !"
Profile photo of erica sweets

erica sweets

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty has been such a wondeful agent. She has helped me become knowledgeable on insurance"
Profile photo of Lashundah Petite

Lashundah Petite

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty is such a wonderful person and so knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Michael Miramontes

Michael Miramontes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agency! Kristi & her team are always very helpful with the best customer service for my family and I. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Pamela Brewer

Pamela Brewer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty was very helpful. Gave me information to get started on my collision claim. Patty is very friendly and genuine. I have been with State Farm for a number of years and always been treated with kindness and respect. Would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of baljeet thind

baljeet thind

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Asia, very professional, knowledgeable. Answer all my questions regarding my home and auto insurance. Asia was very polite and has deep knowledge of insurance business. I am with state farm since 1989. I like them and absolutely recommend them for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Marquez

Tiffany Marquez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this state farm for years and I have not a single complaint! Patty as well as the other associates who have helped me are always on top of everything. Definitely recommend this office for all of your insurance needs! Thank you patty and the State Farm team!!!!"