Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALEX CASTRO

ALEX CASTRO

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALEX CASTRO
"Just wanted to thank Asia Brown for helping me out on my car insurance she was really helpful and explained every detail step by step thank you so much again for your help and patience"
Profile photo of Keri Rogers

Keri Rogers

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Rogers
"Asia has been so amazing to deal with! Getting insurance in CA has far more steps than any other state I have lived in, but she fully explained everything in easy to understand ways. She also provided me with tips that have been helpful. It was actually a pleasure work on getting my car insured, which aren't two things that usually go in a sentence together. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Denise Skinner

Denise Skinner

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Skinner
"ASIA, wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of David Park

David Park

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Park
"Hello I have been working with this insurance for for several years now. All I can say is that they have been amazing. If i could, I would put 10000 Stars out of 5. Patty has been so incredible at providing me the best service that any customer could ask for. She is very fast at her job, shes very knoledgable. Incredibly kind. I appreciate her and her teams transparency and teamwork in order for me to have the best experience locking in my car insurance. If you are in this area, I will highly recommend you to work with her and her team. They are great people and I have had to pleasure of building a strong relationship with them."
Profile photo of Sherry Lao

Sherry Lao

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Lao
"This State Farm office HAS THE BEST service ...PATTIE..YOU are a 10 +!!! My husband and I appreciate many people there who take the time to explain things...Everyone is great. What a pleasure"
Profile photo of Andrew Vasco Basilio

Andrew Vasco Basilio

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Vasco Basilio
"I talked to Patricia Medina on the phone and she was super friendly and very helpful! :D. Talking to her brightened my Friday afternoon!"
Profile photo of Tim Yi

Tim Yi

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Yi
"They are super helpful answering questions about your insurance and assisting my parents. Always a pleasure speaking with this team!"
Profile photo of Jorge L

Jorge L

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge L
"This review is for Asia. I have been insured with State Farm for 15+ years. Asia has helped my family and I many times. She is always professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joyce Wee

Joyce Wee

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Wee
"Denise"
Profile photo of PSG Indoor

PSG Indoor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PSG Indoor
"Patty has always been great. She is very patient and answers the million questions I have. She always has a positive attitude and very friendly."
Profile photo of Buddahs mobile Mechanic

Buddahs mobile Mechanic

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddahs mobile Mechanic
"Patty is one of the best! if not the best insurance agent that statefarm may possibly have! Always with great attitude and best interest on putting customer first in line!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ramos

Michelle Ramos

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ramos
"After over 30 years with the same company we switched to State Farm. With Asia's help & patience through the process our rates dropped in half for identical coverage. It's nice to have a local hand on agent like Asia, instead of a random impersonal call center in response to our needs !"
Profile photo of Dave VandenBos

Dave VandenBos

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave VandenBos
"Asia has been our insurance agent since 2011, she answers the phone or calls back immediately and she is a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond every time we call her and add or remove a vehicle, we immediately get an email with all our updated insurance card information. I don’t write very many reviews but she is special and deserves the recognition. Have a great day 😄"
Profile photo of Rachel Leanos

Rachel Leanos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Leanos
"This review is for Asia - She never disappoints! She is very helpful and explains everything in a way I am able to understand. I leave every conversation feeling confident that I am taken care of. 😊😊"
Profile photo of Blanca Gonzalez

Blanca Gonzalez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Gonzalez
"Great customer service always helping with reminders on payments and keeping track with the best plans for family vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Dinsmore

Bill Dinsmore

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dinsmore
"Asia was vary helpful and easy to understand I am changing to state farm she was able to take care of all my insurance needs. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Lilia Santillan

Lilia Santillan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Santillan
"Thank you Asia for your help and good service. Definitely I will send my friends to you."
Profile photo of Kara Wilbur

Kara Wilbur

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Wilbur
"I had a small issue come up and Kristi handled it within 15 minutes. She made the process so easy and truly went above and beyond for me! She was so sweet and professional. 10/10 recommend Kristi Kim"
Profile photo of Desiree Contreras

Desiree Contreras

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Contreras
"Asia was very helpful with my auto insurance today! Been with Kristi Kim for years always trying to get be best insurance policy. Thank you again Asia for working with me today! Great service."
Profile photo of tiffany woerz

tiffany woerz

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany woerz
"Asia was extremely helpful and friendly when I talked to her. She explained my coverage clearly and sent a detailed follow up from our call immediately after. She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Carson Wright

Carson Wright

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Wright
"Asia has been excellent. Her and her team have been very kind and helpful. Her customer service is exception and we have been so fortunate to have been able to work with her. Thank you greatly for all your assistance."
Profile photo of Taylor Wright

Taylor Wright

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wright
"Asia is wonderful! She is tentative to all needs and answers questions punctually and appropriately. She has been such a delight to work with and we are so happy with our switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"Asia had been helping me and my family these past couple weeks giving us so much insight and gave us so many quote options to choose from. She made the process so easy for us and on top of that, she really knows what hospitality is all about. We chose state farm after all because no other insurance was able to beat state farms quote and their customer service. Thank you Asia for your hard work and amazing customer care! You rock!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lee
"Awesome service. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Allison Bonilla

Allison Bonilla

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Bonilla
"I spoke to Patricia(Pati) regarding some quotes, she was very helpful and informative through the process. She explained what the policies mean and what coverage I’ll be receiving. Helped me adjust a good rate and good coverages."