Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristi Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristi Kim

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (260 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmine Zollinger

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asia Brown has been so helpful. She’s quick and to the point but thorough and answered all of our questions. Thank you for making it as stress free as possible ! Well done Asia !"

Donald Wilkes

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, great personality, really handles any situation my wife and I require. Would highly recommend this agent to anyone without hesitation. Also worked with Asia Brown (office staff) on 11/22/22 and she was very helpful."

Nick Starr

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asia is extremely easy to work with and super helpful! She made adding a new vehicle a breeze!"

Sokmara Soeuy

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to find a spot that I can get car insurance with and for it to be affordable. Staff was able to give me a quote with a price I’m so happy with!! It beats my previous price I would pay for that’s for sure! A lady named Asia helped me with this process over the phone and through emails. It was so convenient and organized. And she was super friendly as well!! I’m so glad I chose them. I have no complaints here!"

Sean Toomey

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi and her staff are incredible! Very friendly and knowledgeable, easy to work with, and overall fantastic as they made the “dreary insurance discussion” an engaging and informative interaction!"

Hahee Yi

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most satisfaction from Kristi Kim and Ellen Kwon. My accident have been take care that i do not have to worry and of course they are willing to help on any type of situations. Also, they speak Korean fluently."

Gretchen Schmidt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the extreme pleasure of having Kristi Kim as my agent for about 40yrs. Even since I have moved from Chino to La Quinta I receive the same professional service and assistance as I did when living close to her office. Asia has been over the top with help I have needed in the last few months with insurance coverage. I will not change my agent to someone local!!! Thanks, all to the staff that work with Kristi would are the BEST!!! Gretchen Schmidt"

Stephanie Starr

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asia is amazing! She is so easy to work with, friendly and made the process of adding a new car easy and seamless!"

Amanda Walker

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 25 years and have always received the most excellent service. I have moved out of the area but still continue to use Kristi Kims office and Asia has been my agent for many many years. Always works with me and finds me the best deal. Super sweet and friendly. I wouldn't trust anyone else."

Fabian Soria

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with State Farm since I was 18. Now in my 40’s, I've never had any issues and their level of service is top of the line. They are always available and willing to assist me. I just purchased a new vehicle and in a matter of mins I was able to make the proper changes needed. All done over the phone! Asia brown went above and beyond explaining exactly what new changes where being done and even managed to increase features to my policy while still saving money. There is a reason they are number one! Thank you."

Cal Vin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise has done a fantastic job in helping me find the right policies that suit my needs. She has done a great deal in educating me and being patient throughout the whole process. I never felt pressured once. Denise is the good neighbor that the world needs! From friendly customer service to serving the local community. Their vision is commendable."

E. C.

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and patient with any questions I had."

Jeff Anastasi

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received prompt professional service from Asia. She happily took care of my auto insurance needs."

Brian Dreiling

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Medina is always a pleasure to work with."

Diana Teague

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi and her staff are amazing and always provide A+ Service!"

Alejandra Cruz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was so friendly and helpful, I genuinely enjoyed our phone interaction and would recommend any of my friends and family that need insurance to go through Patricia for their insurance needs. Anytime I have had an issue I specifically ask for Patricia, she makes the process smooth, easy and efficient. She is the best of the best!"

Danielle Gallegos

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had a bad experience with my service. They have been so helpful with my insurance policies. I needed it updated ASAP and Patricia was an angel to help me receive my new policy the next day. Everyone has always been so friendly and understanding when I was still making sense of what I needed. I would refer people to Kristi Kim's office in a heartbeat because they get the job done right and well."

Edgar Gonzalez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process starting my life insurance policy with Patricia. I was able to get everything done with hardly no questions. She made everything very clear."

Chris Lee

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and service! I have worked with several State Farm brokers in the past and this office definitely stands out. Team member Ellen Kwon has been helpful in reviewing my account and finding any possible discounts. Would highly recommend!"

kim tae yong

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees, Great office, and quick help"

zafar raza

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Medina’s from Kristin Kim state form insurance company one of the best insurance agent and very professional, she is courteous and always ready to help for your questions and inquiries. She always pay attention to my concerns and ready to resolved issues."

Sheree Amerman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellen Kwon was so helpful and worked to get the best price for me for my auto insurance! So glad I came here!"

Oscar Rodriguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty and the whole team at Kristi Kim's Office are awesome!"

Angela Robles

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kristi Kim State Farm for over two decades now and we couldn’t imagine working with anyone else! The incredible service they provide, the attention to detail they offer, and the personal relationships we have established with everyone in the office has been fantastic!!"

Crystal Marcial

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty is amazing, so helpful & patient, answered all my questions. Highly recommend this location very informative and kind. :)"